Rock Girl 2012 Voting

   Welcome       Vote   
 
Please note the following:
Voting is no longer available for round 2
 
 
View Gallery View Slideshow
 
Voting- Top 15 10 of 15
 
<< First   < Previous   
Slideshow   Off Fast Medium Slow
   Next >   Last >>
 
   
 
Name:  Michelle
 
 
 
 
  1 2 3       Viewing: 1-25 of 60
 
Comment
Great voice! And funny!
Wed, Sep 12 2012 6:25 AM
gonna win the bikini contest no doubt
Tue, Sep 11 2012 12:37 AM
Hot stuff!!
Mon, Sep 10 2012 10:28 PM
Please rock my world
Mon, Sep 10 2012 10:16 PM
Not only gorgeous, but dependable! A mind and body that doesn't stop ;-)
Mon, Sep 10 2012 8:49 AM
im lookin forward to the bikini part on wednesday
Mon, Sep 10 2012 8:47 AM
always wanna party cuz she's sexy as hell
Mon, Sep 10 2012 8:46 AM
hottest pic by far
Mon, Sep 10 2012 1:51 AM
rock girl for sure
Sun, Sep 09 2012 2:01 PM
Soft voice, sweet accent, bangin body
Fri, Sep 07 2012 12:51 PM
Smart hot fun !!!
Fri, Sep 07 2012 1:27 AM
Daddy said NEVER TRUST A REDHEAD . .. . . . . . he never saw you!!!!!! Legs like a landing strip.
Wed, Sep 05 2012 3:28 PM
count me in
Tue, Sep 04 2012 4:53 PM
Awesome girl! Sweet, genuine & hot!
Tue, Sep 04 2012 1:07 PM
I have a weakness for red heads! You look and sound amazing!
Tue, Sep 04 2012 12:12 PM
Energetic and sincere:)
Tue, Aug 28 2012 2:41 PM
i am spreading the word as much as possible. Yeah the guy with the blue toyota and the hideous big sunglasses.
Mon, Aug 27 2012 9:43 PM
Whoa this girls hott.
Sun, Aug 26 2012 7:27 PM
hula hoop champ!
Sun, Aug 26 2012 6:00 PM
Cant beat this hottie. Shes it no questions
Thu, Aug 23 2012 9:22 PM
Smokin body and sweet smile. Winner!!
Thu, Aug 23 2012 8:37 PM
nice smile. even nicer bikini.
Mon, Aug 20 2012 3:05 PM
Smokin
Mon, Aug 20 2012 2:52 PM
hot
Sat, Aug 18 2012 2:22 AM
By far the sweetest girl. Best personality, hottest body. Michelle should definitely be the top.
Thu, Aug 16 2012 2:55 PM
 
  1 2 3       Viewing: 1-25 of 60
 
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

FM99 Rock Girl 2012 Top 15

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.


Latest Rock Girl Pics

IMG_4377

Photos: Virginia Beer Festival

Rock Girl Gina out at the Virginia Beer Festival at Town Point Park

DJM_8649

Hog Wild Summer Harley Photoshoot

Check out Gina on some of these bikes from Bayside Harley-Davidson.

(04_11_13)BotB_NITROFISH (30)

Battle of the Bands – Night 2

Pictures from Smoked Out Fine Meats and Spirits in Virginia Beach.

mindvent

Battle of the Bands – Night 1

From Smoked Out Fines Meats and Spirits in Virginia Beach